

ACA – R - 16

Rev : 00

Date: 15.06.2019

Academic Year: 2023-24

Annual/Semester: I / II

Ref: MES/ACSC/ACA/ / Date: 19/10/2023

Awareness Workshop on 'Gender Audit & Gender Sensitization'

A one-day awareness workshop on 'Gender Audit and Gender Sensitization' was organized by the Committee against Sexual Harassment of the College on 18 October 2023. The main objective of this workshop is to create awareness in society through the students about the terms gender equity and gender equality along with the gender disparity in society. Also, this workshop was helpful in assessing and checking the institutionalization of gender equality and its implementation in the organization, the organization's policies, across departments, administrative-academic bodies, and students.

Principal Dr. Laware emphasized that the Gender Development Index is important in considering the role of women and other genders in the decision-making process, like the Human Development Index. He pointed out that the third gender is maintaining its position and self-respect along with the existing genders in the society and the society is changing its attitude. While explaining the background of the Gender audit and Gender Sensitization, Dr. Choudhare explained the government Guidelines.

The program was coordinated by Dr. Shweta Choudhare, Convener of Committee against Sexual Harassment. The chief guest for the event was Principal of the College Dr. Laware & Dr. Santosh Admane, Mr. Danajay Padar, Mrs. Kaveri Dhokane, Mr. Vishal Pawar were present.

Outcome -

- 1. Student got awareness the importance of Gender audit and gender sensitization.
- 2. Student understands the policy of Gender audit and gender sensitization.



Table: B

Sr. No	Date	Time / Duration	Name Of Activity	Name Of Coordinator	Speakers / Experts			No. Of student Participants	
								M.	
					Name	Designation	Institute		F.
1.	18/10/23	9.00 AM to 11.00 AM	Awareness Workshop on 'Gender Audit & Gender Sensitization'	Dr. Shweta Choudhare	Dr. S.L. Laware	Principal	MES ACS College, Sonai	55	85
Total							140		



Mula Education Society's

Arts, Commerce & Science College, Sonai

Tat. Newasa, Dist. Ahmednagar











	0 Participant List 5.06.2018	Academic Year: 2023 Annual/Semester: I /		
	Ref: MES/ACSC/ACA/ /			
Name o	of the Event:	Day:		
Sr. No	Name of the Participant	Class		
1.			sign	
2.	Bhoge Rutuja Ashok	MSC-I Ana. MSC-I Org	Scravandale	
3.			RA-Bhoge	
4.	1 1 .1	Msc I org	Many.	
5.	Madagale Bhuiri Asholc		Redyste.	
6.	Cranekar sugara navneth	MAI Hindi	BNGI	
7.	Navare Vaishmirtenshing	TYBBA	Naishy	
8.	Shate Bhuloti Rajendeca	T.4.B.B.A	Bhall	
9.	Benkar Nena Mjun	MSC-I	ull.	
	Bankon Nikita Agun	MSC-I	Mande	
10.	phonge Ashwill Ranganan		Above-	
11.	Kale Henry VIII		That	
12.	Doc. 41 11 3 88 148 811		छि।यदार्ग.	
13.	0 4	MSC-IL Corgs	(Badakh	
14.	Minute South Dapasanes	Msc J (over)	TA IA	
15.	agrew language tour	1 1	ADBUL.	
16.	Main Masch Sangar	MSLI (Ana)	Liberte	
17.	Dien Man Milliam	M.A (Hindi)	1	
18.	ohal Abush Nanobahab	M.A (Hinal)	ohal AN	
19.	Insmisheau fourable Southile		Durk	
20.	Shorahe Shom Shivaji	MA (Hirdi)	- Sha	
21.				
22.				
23.				
24.				
25.				



Rev	A - R -14 : 00 Participant L: : 15.06.2018	Annual/Semester: I / II	
Ref: N	MES/ACSC/ACA/ /		
Name	e of the Event:	Date: 18-10-23	
		Day:	
Sr. No	Name of the Participant	Class	
1.			sign
2.	Bagwan Tunnaid shu Katare Gorakshanath Shous	Mec-7	Olo
3.	Deshmane Chaitany	MSC -I	Juitary
4.	Gade Onlet. B.	MSC-II (Ph	1
5.	Gaikwad Rameshwar Sop	on Msc-II/Ana.)	111
6.	Good Trushor Pandwing		P. MP
7.	Musmade Bharat Suresh	MSC-I (OEg)	Garage Land
8.	Musmade Mahesh Dattatray	Msc-I. (Ana)	A
9.	Dhokane Shjam Onjander	Msc-I (Ana)	John .
10.	Dhokane Shubham D.	MSC-J CANO	
11.	Shete Aniket B	MSC-L COYg)	Son .
12.	Bhise makesh salindar	MSC-T (org)	Bhill
13.	Pawar Sagur Sanjas	MSC-I (Ory)	Laura:
14.	Shete vishal kishon	MSC-I (org)	and the second
15.	Shinde Dnyaneshove R.	MSC-I (0E9)	5.D-1.
10.	kakade Aditya Subhash	MSC-J (oxg.)	Acolate
17.	Dudhade Aniket Babasaheb		nethodore.
	Worghude Online Ravenden.	M8c-1 (079)	Carkas
	lohakare vinay Tukaram		ery.6
		T1-88A(Shubha
22		MSC-I (Ana)	Gawali-SS.
_	Sono Wane Shugham Suresh		The state of the s
23.	Bade prosad Balosahah.	MSGI (And)	Barte
	so haw the santo8h B.	TYBBA	CMS
25.	tak Om sheshroo	TYBBA	Onstate.



ACA - Rev: 0 Date: 1		and Attendance	Academic Year: 2023-2 Annual/Semester: I / II	
Ref: ME	S/ACSC/ACA/ /	1		
Name	of the Event:		Date: 18-10-24	
		Day:		
Sr. No	Name of the Participant	Class	sign	
1.	Gundecha Harshali Sanisay	M. Com-II	Gundecha	
2.	Dahabanda vaishnavi Adjauts	Marit	Dolwonder.	
3.	Bhide Jejal Madhukae	MSGI	This	
4.	Ghorpade Hikita B	M9c. I	Cikula .	
5.	Dhokane Ruchita Ashok		Ruchia	
6.	Dahatonde Gayatei Subhash		Cayalai	
7.	Khokale Archana Nivrutti	M. com-I	A	
8.	Gore Vasudhu Chandridant	5.4.B.A		
9.		MSC-I	Rjuable	
10.	Wable pradnya Bharat Culamkar vaishnavi R	MSC-I	Gulanky V.B	
11.	Bhusate Ptanifa Babasaheb			
12.	Temak Nikita Sunil	M. Com-I	P. Bhysate.	
13.	Torgodkor Divud Sania		Dixee	
14.	Tengendker Divya Sanja Temak Manjusha Dinkaz	M.Com. II	Semakra	
2 2 2 2 2 2	Hapse Pratiksha sharad		phapse	
	Virkar Tejal Suresh	M.Sc1	Testa	
17.	Bhate Pooja Popat	M.8C- F	Paolo	
18.	Sansare kareena Appasaheb	MscI	S. K.A	
	Shinde Punam Ashok	M.com-II	shinde P. A	
	Bide Gitonjois Nilesh	MSCI	Expside	
21.	Davandale Pallavi Ashok	M. com-I	pattavi	
22.	Kale Akshada Namelev	M. Com - I	Kale.	
23.	Kale Akstala Namerev	M. com · T	O.J.Kale	
	Kale Dipali Janardhan	M. Gm I	Augusty	
24.	Anarose Anunadho Jalindan Chungeliya Sakshi Manoi	M. com.I	Chanteligus 3. M	