



Letter of Appreciation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Mula Education Societys Arts Science & Commerce College for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2021-22.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Mula Education Societys Arts Science & Commerce College, Sonai

Name	Position
Dr. Shankar Laxman Laware	President
Dr. Liyakat Rafiq Sayyad	NISP Co-ordinator
Dr. Shankar Laxman Laware	IPR Activity Coordinator
Dr. Dnyandeo Eknath Zine	Vice President
Dr. Sandip Prabhakar Khedkar	Convener
Mr.Mahesh Sitaram Jangale	Innovation Activity
Mr. Liyakat Rafiq Sayyad	Start up Activity Coordinator
Dr. Sopan Annasaheb Najan	Internship Activity Coordinator
Mr. Mahesh Rajendra Bahirat	Social Media
Dr. Harishchandra Kadubal Sadekar	NIRF Coordinator
Dr. Shweta Babulal Choudhare	ARIIA Coordinator

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thank you & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

pansahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India